Monday Poetry Train Revisited

Hop on Aboard, All of You!

Monday Poetry Train Revisited #5

Posted by gautami tripathy on December 8, 2008

Sorry I was not there last Monday. Thanks for carrying it forward. I will get back to your posts sometime this week.

Come on folks. Do join in the fun! And please don’t forget to visit each other. Help build up the poetry community. Help spread the word. Display the button proudly on your blogs.

BTW, you can subscribe to the comments of this blog on your reader so as not to miss any post!

6 Responses to “Monday Poetry Train Revisited #5”

  1. Tweaked from my archives.Here is mine:

    http://firmlyrooted.blogspot.com/2008/12/pictures-stare-curves-are-drawn.html

  2. I don’t know if I’ll be back with anything this week or not, but I wanted to let you (and everyone) know that I had to move the blog. New address is linked above; update your feeds and links and stuff, please!

  3. Good to see you back, Gautami. Here’s mine for this week: Spaetzle Triolet

  4. julia said

    Very glad to see you here, Gautami! Here is mine: Norwegian carol lyrics I loved from my concert last night.

  5. glad you’re back on the train, Gautami!

    i posted a 315 experiment poem from 2006

  6. Annamari said

    a little bit late at the railway station but I hope I had not missed the train –

    http://amidweststory.blogspot.com/2008/12/nim-on-christmas.html

    trying to balance prose and verse, a little about smells oif the present and smells of the past

Leave a Reply

 
