Monday Poetry Train Revisited

Hop on Aboard, All of You!

Welcome aboard!

Posted by gautami tripathy on October 26, 2008

As Rhian is too busy nowadays and we all miss Monday Poetry Train, I thought to run it until she is back!

Hop on aboard folks! Lets have parties on Mondays or thereafter by posting poetry or anything creative. It is not themed at all. Write/create as you wish. Let your thoughts rule.

Our first post starts on 3rd November, 2008 when I will put it up to post our URLs in the comment section.

Anyone who can create a button for this is most welcome. Thanks!

Put up your blog URLs in this post to be added to a blogroll

6 Responses to “Welcome aboard!”

  1. Good to see the Monday Poetry Train rolling again!

    I made an image that you can use as a button if you like it. It’s here

  2. Thanks Tiel. I will check it out!

  3. lissa said

    guess you could add me on the blogroll but my participation might be spare during November since I am doing NaNoWriMo but I do like the idea of Poetry Train, it seems now some memes aren’t being run anymore, but glad to know there’s always someone to revive them, so thank you for this

    -lissa
    http://www.justwritingwords.com

  4. here i am!

    http://artpredator.wordpress.com

  5. Winnie the poohi said

    Song of my life

  6. Nairobi said

    hey gautami!!
    here’s my link
    http://songofsea.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
